Weekly Public Telephone Calls

Sunday HU Sing

11:00 a.m. Eastern EDT / 8:00 a.m. Pacific /  3 p.m. GMT
Free Conference Call
Dial-In Number:  605. 313. 4100
Access Code:  147271#

Sunday Devotional Service 

11:30 a.m. Eastern EDT / 8:30 a.m. Pacific
Free Conference Call - Connect information:
Dial:  605. 313. 4100
Access Code:  147271#

One Tap Mobile EDT: +6053134100,,147271#

Join by Internet: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/thewayoftruth1

For detailed pages, click here. Currently studying Ekere Tere, City Of Light, by Michael Edward Owens. Available on Amazon.com.


Festival of Love

Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire
August 9-11, 2019
HOTEL IVOTEL, Abidjan.
Contact for further details: Okey Okafor at okeytwot@gmail.com

The Way of Truth Universal Retreat

October 18-20, 2019
The Hilton Garden Inn Hotel
8241 Snowden River Parkway
Columbia, MD USA 21045

Hotel Telephone: 410-750-3700
Room Rate per night is $104 plus tax

Limited number of rooms available so please register early.
Group Code for booking is “TWT”
Note that this rate expires on 9/17/2019.
Click here to register.